Result

Under 17 Boys Teams

Position	School Name	Full Name of the participants	UID No.	Zone
Gold	VIKHE PATIL SCHOOL,	Dhamdhere Swaraj Shailendra	CS23300850021	SOUTH ZONE
	PUNE, MP	Avaneesh Girish Chafle	CS23300850022	-11
Silver	Silver LITTLE ANGELS SCHOOL, SONIPAT	Rakshit	CS23401750041	NORTH
		Arntya Ohlyan	CS23401750165	ZONE- II
	DUADANI WDWAL AWA	Leroy Laszlo J	CS23551860047	
	BHARANI VIDYALAYA, TAMILNADU	Leroy Laszber J.	CS23551860048	SOUTH ZONE-
		Choe Luzwir J	CS23551860046	•
Bronze				
	DRONACHARYA	Emon Bhatt	CS23150870001	
	PUBLIC SCHOOL,	Suyash Kumar	CS23150870002	FAR EAST ZONE
	RAIPUR, CHATTISGARH	Mohd. Aariz Khan	CS23150870003	ZUIVE

	Nevaj Si-gh	w.Kedia	Parview Komat	Ruthra
Signature of	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	Technical Delegate	Organizing President

Result

Under 17 Girls Teams

Position	School Name	Full Name of the participants	UID No.	Zone
		Shivangi Alsisaria	CS23605870028	
Gold	BILLABONG HIGH INTERNATIONAL	Sara Kandwal	CS23605870029	NORTH
	SCHOOL, NOIDA, UP	Hurriah Ashraf	CS23605870030	ZONE-I
		Shagun Mishra	CS23605870115	
	KIIT INTERNATIONAL	Aradhaya Verma	CS23154010091	
Silver SCHOOL, BHUBANESHWAR, ODISHA	Adrika Patnaik	CS23154010094	FAR EAST ZONE	
	ANAN INTERNATIONAL	MITHRAVINDA S	CS23553800004	
	SCHOOL, TAMILNADU	NAL YAAZHINI K	CS23553800003	SOUTH ZONE I
Bronze				
	B# B# - Bases	AADYA JAIN	CS23852080003	
	M.M. PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA, DELHI	DIVYA UNGRISH	CS23852080008	CENTRAL
	TAME ONA, DELTI	GEETAARTHI SUNAINA GABA	CS23852080005	ZONE
		MIRAYA AGRAWAL	CS23852080014	-3.16

Signature	Nevaj Si -ch	W.Kedia	Parview Kimal	Arthra
of	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	Technical Delegate	Organizing President

Result

Under 19 Boys Teams

Position	School Name	Full Name of the participants	UID NO.	Zone	
		Rushil Khosla	CS23600180119		
Gold	DPS NOIDA, UP	Namish Sharma	CS23600180114	NORTH ZONE-I	
0014		Pratyushraj Goel	CS23600180115		
	THE KHAITAN	Kartikey Tyagi	CH23601730012		
Silver S	SCHOOL NOIDA	Kunsh Kakkar	CH23601730013	NORTH ZONE I	
		Arnav Jain	CS23500560006		
	SRI SATHYA SAI VIDYA VIHAR, INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH	Manvardhan Rakhecha CS2	CS23500560007	WEST ZONE	
Bronze					
	VIVEKANAND	Antariksh Tamuly	CS23351130016	FADEAST	
	KENDRA VIDYALAYA,	Aryan Borah	CS23351130021	FAR EAST ZONE	
	ASSAM	Manarhab Bailung Baruah	CS23351130025		

Signature	Maraj Ji-ch	N. Kecha	Technical Delegate	Organizing President
of	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	Delegate	

Result

Under 19 Girls Teams

Position	School Name	Full Name of the Participants	UID No.	Zone	
	DPS, BANGALORE	Presha Shanthamoorthi	CS23452010363	COUTU ZONE II	
Gold	EAST, KARNATAKA	Kashish Kant	CS23452010364	SOUTH ZONE-II	
		Hridayeshi Pai	CS23452010540		
		Abhigya Pal	CS23852080010		
Silver	M M PUBLIC SCHOOL, DELHI	Kumkum	CS23852080007	CENTRAL ZONE	
		Riddhima Mishra	CS23852080004		
	ALMA MATER DAY	Mahika Khanna	CS23601750008		
BOARDING SCHOOL, BAREILY, UP		Haizal Chopra	CS23601750009	EAST ZONE	
Bronze					
	KIDS CLUB SCHOOL, TIRUPUR, TAMIL NADU	Diya Darshini V	CS23555110002	SOUTH ZONE-I	
		Pranitha V	CS23555110001		

	Nearof Sigh	Mkedia	Parview Kimel	Ruther
			Technical	Organizing
Signature of	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	Delegate	President

Result

Under 17 Boys Individual

Position	School Name	Full Name of the participants	UID No.	Zone	
Gold	VIKHE PATIL SCHOOL, PUNE, MP	Dhamdhere Swaraj Shailendra	CS23300850021	SOUTH ZONE -II	
Silver	SHISHUKUNJ INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, INDORE, MP	Dhruv Soni	CS23502150019	WEST ZONE	
Propro	DRONACHARYA PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR, CHATTISGARH	Emon Bhatt	CS23150870001	FAR EAST ZONE	
Bronze					
	THE MILLENNIUM SCHOOL, LUCKNOW U.P.	Rishabh Sethi	CS23709660023	EAST ZONE	

	Nevaj Si Sh	M.Kedia	Parview Kimas	Ruthra
Signature		Pr. 1	Technical	Organizing
of	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	Delegate	President

Result

Under 17 Girls Individual

Position	School Name	Full Name of the participants	UID No.	Zone
Gold	SANJAY GHODAWAT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KOLHAPUR MAHARASHTRA	Aishwarya Jadhav	CS23302580300	SOUTH ZONE-II
Silver	M.M. PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA, DELHI	DIVYA UNGRISH	CS23852080008	CENTRAL ZONE
	BILLABONG HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, NOIDA, UP	Sara Kandwal	CS23605870029	NORTH ZONE-I
Bronze				
	S.B.O.A. SCHOOL & JUNIOR COLLEGE, CHENNAI	S. JOSHITHA	CS23550450152	SOUTH ZONE

Signature	Nevas Si-el	M. Kedia	Parview Komat Technical	Organizing
of	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	Delegate	President

Result

Under 19 Boys Individual

Position	School Name	Full Name of the participants	UID NO.	Zone
Gold	DPS BANGALORE- EAST	Jason Michael David	CS23452010355	SOUTH ZONE-II
		,		
Silver	THE KHAITAN SCHOOL, NOIDA, UP	Kunsh Kakkar	CH23601730013	NORTH ZONE I
	DPS NOIDA, UP	Pratyushraj Goel	CS23600180115	NORTH ZONE-I
D				
Bronze	VIVEKANAND KENDRA VIDYALAYA, ASSAM	Antariksh Tamuly	CS23351130016	FAR EAST ZONE

	Neerof Ji-Jr	A. Kedia	Parview Kimal	Qu'thra
Signature of	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	Technical Delegate	Organizing President

CBSE NATIONAL TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP 2023 – 2024 organised by ASN Senior Secondary School

24th to 28th November, 2023

Result

Under 19 Girls Individual

Position	School Name	Full Name of the Participants	UID No.	Zone	
Gold	ALMA MATER DAY BOARDING SCHOOL, BAREILY, UP	Mahika Khanna	CS23601750008	EAST ZONE	
Silver	MODERN SCHOOL, BARAKHAMBA ROAD, NEW DELHI	Dyuti Jain	CS2380080060	CENTRAL ZONE	
Propro	LITTLE ANGELS SCHOOL, SONIPAT, HARYANA	Alia	CS23401750036	NORTH ZONE-II	
Bronze	M.M. PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA, DELHI	Kumkum	CS23852080007	CENTRAL ZONE	

	Near job - gh	M. Kedia	Parview Kimal	Ruthra
Signature		Organizing	Technical	Organizing
of	CBSE Observer	Secretary	Delegate	President

CBSE NATIONAL TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP 2023 – 2024 organised by ASN Senior Secondary School

24th to 28th November, 2023

Result

Under 17 MIXED DOUBLES

Position	School Name	Full Name of the participants	UID No.	Zone
Cald	M.M. PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA, DELHI	Govind Singh Khokhar	CS23852080006	CENTRAL ZONE
Gold	DPS DUBAI	Barkha Nair	D/1/24/90098/0 269	FOREIGN ZONE
Silver	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NOIDA	Kaustuv Paliwal	CS23601900033	NORTH ZONE-I
	S.B.O.A. SCHOOL & JUNIOR COLLEGE, CHENNAI	V Heera Niharika	CS23550450153	SOUTH ZONE-I
Bronze	K.R. MANGALAM WORLD SCHOOL, VIKASPURI, NEW DELHI	VIRAJ MAGO	CS23854390079	CENTRAL ZONE
	INDIAN SCHOOL MUSCAT	Sanabhi Hemachandra Ail	44160	FOREIGN ZONE
	THE SHISHUKUNJ INTERNATIONALSCHOOL, INDORE, MP	Advait Agrawal	CS23502150053	WEST ZONE
	DPS INDORE, MP	Teesa Agrawal	CS23501540033	WEST ZONE

	Neval Ji-eh	M. Kedi a	Parvieu Kimal	Authre .
Signature	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	Technical Delegate	Organizing President
of	CD3L Ob3civei	- Burney		

CBSE NATIONAL TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP 2023 – 2024 organised by ASN Senior Secondary School

24th to 28th November, 2023

Result

Under 19 MIXED DOUBLES

Position	School Name	Full Name of the participants	UID No.	Zone
Gold	M.M. PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAMPURA, DELHI	Tanmay Mittal	CS23852080002	CENTRAL ZONE
	NEW DIGAMBER PUBLIC SCHOOL, INDORE, MP	Komal Jaiswar	L225507580140	WEST ZONE
Silver	THE FACULTY SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, KAMRUP, ASSAM	Aayan Sarma	CS23352350065	FAR EAST ZONE
	DPS BANGALORE-EAST	Hridayeshi Pai	CS23452010540	SOUTH ZONE-II
			1	
	SRI SATHYA SAI VIDYA VIHAR, INDORE	Arnav Jain	CS23500560006	WEST ZONE
Bronze	DPS RAIPUR	Aiyana Rahul Kapoor	CS23150780065	FAR EAST ZONE
	VELAMMAL VIDYLAYA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, KARUR	Thirumurugan V	CS23552860090	SOUTH ZONE-I
	ASN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, MAYUR VIHAR-I, DELHI	Akshita Naugai	CS23250190155	HOST SCHOOL

Signature	New of Singh	Organizing Secretary	Technical Delegate	Organizing President	
of	CBSE Observer	Organizing Secretary	23.28		